1015 West Pine Street Mount Airy, NC 27030 336-673-3305
1007 East Stuart Dr. Galax, VA 24333 276-236-7300
H and H Auto
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jun 26, 2020,
LB Hicks and his associates were awesome with helping me purchase my vehicle. They were trustworthy and accommodating which his hard to find with car salesman. I would highly recommend them to others for your next purchase.
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jun 23, 2020,
Really cool car dealership
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jun 11, 2020,
100%honest and didn’t switch up on me like previous dealers which is A+ in my book
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Apr 4, 2020,
Awesome place to do business, Ronnie Joyce is a great salesman, personable and easy to deal with.
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Apr 3, 2020,
Ask for Jerry, He will do his best to make you happy !!!! Really did me right..
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Apr 3, 2020,
😃
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jul 5, 2019,
I had a wonderful experience today. LB Hicks worked with me until he had me in something that would meet my needs. I would definitely recommend H & H and would shop here again! Thank you LB & Wade for everything!
Facebook
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jun 21, 2019,
I looked at vehicles from Charlotte to Greensboro and found exactly what I was looking for at H&H Auto Sales. The quality of the vehicle stood out, Wade and LB were straight forward and easy to work with, and I got a fair deal. I will go back next time I am in the market for a vehicle. My thanks to the team at H&H!
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
May 29, 2019,
Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of vehicles.
Facebook
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jan 2, 2019,
Great folks to deal with. No BS. Straight up. I will buy a car from H & H again. Easiest car purchase I have ever made.
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
Jul 2, 2018,
The very first time I stopped at H & H I needed a car and I had no down payment and nothing to trade in. They were very nice and they worked with me and got me into a great car. This year when I wanted to upgrade to something newer I went back to H &H. I was again treated with the upmost respect and they put me into another great car. Thanks guys your the best.
Google Maps
H and H Auto H and H Auto
336-786-7369 $$$
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for H and H Auto

Testimonial Photo

Mack Mclean - 2017 Ford Escape

Mack Mclean reviewed H&H Auto Sales — 5 star

Thank you for a wonderful buying experience. See yall soon .... very clean.. top notch cars..

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Rogers - 2015 Toyota Camry

Thomas Rogers reviewed H&H Auto Sales — 5 star

Thank you for such an easy car buying experience love my 2015 Camry

Testimonial Photo

Joann - Hardison Kia Optima

i dont buy a car anywhere else.....

Testimonial Photo

Vlad Stepanov - 2013 Hyundai Sante Fe

Bought my wife a car here last weekend. They had the lowest price available within 150 miles of me. No pressure from the sailsmen. They were relaxed and patient and provided all the info I asked. Dayle was took care of my paperwork even before I got there, so our purchase was fairly quick. The sales manager, Steve, was also respectful and patient. Our car got a full tank of gas and was ready to take us home. My wife loves her car and everyone is happy.

Testimonial Photo

Mary Branch - 2013 GMC Yukon

I have purchased several vehicles from H and H Auto Sales through the years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They give the best prices, best selection and customer service that you CAN NOT find anywhere else. They make car buying hassle free. If you are in the market for a vehicle you need to stop by and see the folks at H and H Auto Sales. THEY WILL GET YOU ON THE ROAD IN YOUR NEXT VEHICLE!!! Thanks H and H Auto Sales...Loving my latest purchase. The Yukon is AWESOME and everything I was looking for in an suv..

Testimonial Photo

Blake Shupe - 2011 Chevy Silverado

It's a very good place to buy a vehicle. I bought my truck there and they really gave me a good deal.

Testimonial Photo

Michael Hiatt - 2013 Ford Escape

Had an excellent experience Ricky helped me through whole process great car! Will be coming back!